Daoist Benevolent Association, Inc.

The path to a healthy life lies within

Log in
Member Log-in
Join Now

Europe - Taiji 108 with Kristóf and Anita Eredics - Via Zoom

Event
Europe - Taiji 108 with Kristóf and Anita Eredics - Via Zoom
 
Thursday, October 07, 2021 (CEDT) - Thursday, December 30, 2021 (CEST) (12 sessions)
 
Location: Virtual Meeting via ZOOM

Registered attendees (14)

Register
<< First  < Prev   1   2   Next >  Last >> 
Date Name
Thursday, October 07, 2021 Törő, Tímea
Wednesday, October 06, 2021 Anonymous user
Wednesday, October 06, 2021 Balló, Miklós
Tuesday, October 05, 2021 Imre, Zoltan
Monday, October 04, 2021 Sándor, Perecz
Saturday, October 02, 2021 Stefanits, Ilona
Friday, October 01, 2021 Rosta, Mihaly
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 Dioszegi, Kata
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Bátovszkyné Erdődy, Ildikó
Sunday, September 26, 2021 Tóth, András
<< First  < Prev   1   2   Next >  Last >> 

Become a Member!
for access to exclusive content and discounts 

More classes and information on Wudang Kung Fu & Tai Chi with Master Zhou available at:  

Daoist Gate Wudang Arts
Goal: $50,000.00
Collected: $26,538.00
53%
Your support allows us to continue offering affordable workshops, retreats, and classes to the community. We are also working to build and beautify our Xuan Ju Daoist Center in Francestown, NH.

Contact Us:
info@dbahealth.org

132 2nd NH Turnkpike N. 
Francestown, NH 03043

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software