Daoist Benevolent Association, Inc.

The path to a healthy life lies within

Log in
Member Log-in
Join Now
  • Home
  • Taiji 108 with Jennifer Finley - Via Zoom

Taiji 108 with Jennifer Finley - Via Zoom

  • Tuesday, October 05, 2021
  • Tuesday, December 28, 2021
  • 23 sessions
  • Tuesday, October 05, 2021, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, October 08, 2021, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Tuesday, October 12, 2021, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, October 15, 2021, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Tuesday, October 19, 2021, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, October 22, 2021, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Tuesday, October 26, 2021, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, October 29, 2021, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Tuesday, November 02, 2021, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, November 05, 2021, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Tuesday, November 09, 2021, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, November 12, 2021, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EST)
  • Tuesday, November 16, 2021, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, November 19, 2021, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EST)
  • Tuesday, November 23, 2021, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EST)
  • Tuesday, November 30, 2021, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, December 03, 2021, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EST)
  • Tuesday, December 07, 2021, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, December 10, 2021, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EST)
  • Tuesday, December 14, 2021, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, December 17, 2021, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EST)
  • Tuesday, December 21, 2021, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EST)
  • Tuesday, December 28, 2021, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EST)
  • Virtual Meeting via ZOOM

Registration

(depends on selected options)

Base fee:

Register

What is it?
Our certified teacher, Jennifer Finley, will teach the basic stances and movements of Wudang Taiji 108 via Zoom. The goal is to understand the concept, practical application, breathing coordination of each movement; and in addition, to physical perform this concept correctly. This is a class for those ready to move to a deeper understanding and practice of Taiji.

Taiji 108 is the long form version that consists of three parts.  Woven in them are basic and transitional movements consistent to all Taiji practice:  primodial opening, single whip,  brush knee, playing the lute, grasp the bird's tail, Chi na, lion's kick,  Pat the horse, Cloud hands among others.   

Location - Via Zoom
Time -  Every Tuesdays and Fridays from 6:00 - 7:00 PM (EST) 
Starts - October 5th
Ends - December 28th 

Become a Member!
for access to exclusive content and discounts 

More classes and information on Wudang Kung Fu & Tai Chi with Master Zhou available at:  

Daoist Gate Wudang Arts
Goal: $50,000.00
Collected: $26,300.00
53%
Your support allows us to continue offering affordable workshops, retreats, and classes to the community. We are also working to build and beautify our Xuan Ju Daoist Center in Francestown, NH.

Contact Us:
info@dbahealth.org

132 2nd NH Turnkpike N. 
Francestown, NH 03043

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software