Daoist Benevolent Association, Inc.

The path to a healthy life lies within

Log in
Member Log-in
Join Now

Taiji 28 - Teachers-In-Training - Classes by Donation

Event
Taiji 28 - Teachers-In-Training - Classes by Donation
 
Thursday, October 01, 2020 - Tuesday, December 15, 2020 (20 sessions)
 
Location: Zoom

Registered attendees (12)

Register
<< First  < Prev   1   2   Next >  Last >> 
Date Name
Sunday, November 08, 2020 Hay, Sarina
Friday, October 02, 2020 Beltran, Tatiana
Thursday, October 01, 2020 Vink, Sander
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 Aronson, Sarah
Sunday, September 27, 2020 Sanders, Jessica
Saturday, September 26, 2020 OBrien, McKenzie
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 Kwok, Diana
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 Duvivier, Stefan
Monday, September 21, 2020 Anonymous user
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 Aulakh, Kiran
<< First  < Prev   1   2   Next >  Last >> 

Become a Member!
for access to exclusive content and discounts 

More classes and information on Wudang Kung Fu & Tai Chi with Master Zhou available at:  

Daoist Gate Wudang Arts
Goal: $50,000.00
Collected: $22,249.00
44%
Your support allows us to continue offering affordable workshops, retreats, and classes to the community. We are also working to build and beautify our Xuan Ju Daoist Center in Francestown, NH.

Contact Us:
info@dbahealth.org

132 2nd NH Turnkpike N. 
Francestown, NH 03043

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software