Daoist Benevolent Association, Inc.

The path to a healthy life lies within

Log in
Member Log-in
Join Now
  • Home
  • Beverly - Wudang Tai Chi (Level 1)

Beverly - Wudang Tai Chi (Level 1)

  • Thursday, February 27, 2020
  • Monday, April 19, 2021
  • 120 sessions
  • Thursday, February 27, 2020, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EST)
  • Monday, March 02, 2020, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EST)
  • Thursday, March 05, 2020, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EST)
  • Monday, March 09, 2020, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, March 12, 2020, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, March 16, 2020, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, March 19, 2020, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, March 23, 2020, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, March 26, 2020, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, March 30, 2020, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, April 02, 2020, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, April 06, 2020, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, April 09, 2020, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, April 13, 2020, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, April 16, 2020, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, April 20, 2020, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, April 23, 2020, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, April 27, 2020, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, April 30, 2020, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, May 04, 2020, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, May 07, 2020, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, May 11, 2020, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, May 14, 2020, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, May 18, 2020, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, May 21, 2020, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, May 25, 2020, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, May 28, 2020, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, June 01, 2020, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, June 04, 2020, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, June 08, 2020, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, June 11, 2020, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, June 15, 2020, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, June 18, 2020, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, June 22, 2020, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, June 25, 2020, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, June 29, 2020, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, July 02, 2020, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, July 06, 2020, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, July 09, 2020, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, July 13, 2020, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, July 16, 2020, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, July 20, 2020, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, July 23, 2020, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, July 27, 2020, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, July 30, 2020, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, August 03, 2020, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, August 06, 2020, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, August 10, 2020, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, August 13, 2020, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, August 17, 2020, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, August 20, 2020, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, August 24, 2020, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, August 27, 2020, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, August 31, 2020, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, September 03, 2020, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, September 07, 2020, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, September 10, 2020, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, September 14, 2020, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, September 17, 2020, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, September 21, 2020, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, September 24, 2020, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, September 28, 2020, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, October 01, 2020, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, October 05, 2020, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, October 08, 2020, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, October 12, 2020, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, October 15, 2020, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, October 19, 2020, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, October 22, 2020, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, October 26, 2020, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, October 29, 2020, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, November 02, 2020, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EST)
  • Thursday, November 05, 2020, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EST)
  • Monday, November 09, 2020, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EST)
  • Thursday, November 12, 2020, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EST)
  • Monday, November 16, 2020, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EST)
  • Thursday, November 19, 2020, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EST)
  • Monday, November 23, 2020, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EST)
  • Thursday, November 26, 2020, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EST)
  • Monday, November 30, 2020, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EST)
  • Thursday, December 03, 2020, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EST)
  • Monday, December 07, 2020, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EST)
  • Thursday, December 10, 2020, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EST)
  • Monday, December 14, 2020, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EST)
  • Thursday, December 17, 2020, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EST)
  • Monday, December 21, 2020, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EST)
  • Thursday, December 24, 2020, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EST)
  • Monday, December 28, 2020, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EST)
  • Thursday, December 31, 2020, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EST)
  • Monday, January 04, 2021, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EST)
  • Thursday, January 07, 2021, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EST)
  • Monday, January 11, 2021, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EST)
  • Thursday, January 14, 2021, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EST)
  • Monday, January 18, 2021, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EST)
  • Thursday, January 21, 2021, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EST)
  • Monday, January 25, 2021, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EST)
  • Thursday, January 28, 2021, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EST)
  • Monday, February 01, 2021, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EST)
  • Thursday, February 04, 2021, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EST)
  • Monday, February 08, 2021, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EST)
  • Thursday, February 11, 2021, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EST)
  • Monday, February 15, 2021, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EST)
  • Thursday, February 18, 2021, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EST)
  • Monday, February 22, 2021, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EST)
  • Thursday, February 25, 2021, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EST)
  • Monday, March 01, 2021, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EST)
  • Thursday, March 04, 2021, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EST)
  • Monday, March 08, 2021, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EST)
  • Thursday, March 11, 2021, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EST)
  • Monday, March 15, 2021, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, March 18, 2021, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, March 22, 2021, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, March 25, 2021, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, March 29, 2021, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, April 01, 2021, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, April 05, 2021, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, April 08, 2021, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, April 12, 2021, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, April 15, 2021, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, April 19, 2021, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Temple B'Nai Abraham (Beverly, MA)

Registration

WUDANG TAI CHI  

Level 1 (beginner)

  • Level 1 classes are open to all students
  • Curriculum: basic stances and movements of Wudang Tai Chi, basic Wudang Tai Chi Forms (28-Form and 108-Form)
    Single purchases of class passes available through our Store.
    Recurring monthly payments available through Memberships

    Become a Member!
    for access to exclusive content and discounts 

    More classes and information on Wudang Kung Fu & Tai Chi with Master Zhou available at:  

    Daoist Gate Wudang Arts
    Goal: $20,000.00
    Collected: $19,680.00
    98%
    Help fund the construction of a 1,400 sq.ft. training hall at our Xuan Ju Daoist Center to hold classes and workshops.

    Contact Us:
    info@dbahealth.org

    132 2nd NH Turnkpike N. 
    Francestown, NH 03043

    Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software