Daoist Benevolent Association, Inc.

The path to a healthy life lies within

Log in
Member Log-in
Join Now
  • Home
  • Beverly - Wudang Tai Chi (Level 1)

Beverly - Wudang Tai Chi (Level 1)

  • Thursday, September 06, 2018
  • (EDT)
  • Monday, October 28, 2019
  • (EDT)
  • 120 sessions
  • Thursday, September 06, 2018, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, September 10, 2018, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, September 13, 2018, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, September 17, 2018, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, September 20, 2018, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, September 24, 2018, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, September 27, 2018, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, October 01, 2018, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, October 04, 2018, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, October 08, 2018, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, October 11, 2018, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, October 15, 2018, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, October 18, 2018, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, October 22, 2018, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, October 25, 2018, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, October 29, 2018, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, November 01, 2018, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, November 05, 2018, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EST)
  • Thursday, November 08, 2018, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EST)
  • Monday, November 12, 2018, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EST)
  • Thursday, November 15, 2018, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EST)
  • Monday, November 19, 2018, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EST)
  • Thursday, November 22, 2018, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EST)
  • Monday, November 26, 2018, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EST)
  • Thursday, November 29, 2018, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EST)
  • Monday, December 03, 2018, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EST)
  • Thursday, December 06, 2018, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EST)
  • Monday, December 10, 2018, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EST)
  • Thursday, December 13, 2018, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EST)
  • Monday, December 17, 2018, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EST)
  • Thursday, December 20, 2018, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EST)
  • Monday, December 24, 2018, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EST)
  • Thursday, December 27, 2018, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EST)
  • Monday, December 31, 2018, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EST)
  • Thursday, January 03, 2019, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EST)
  • Monday, January 07, 2019, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EST)
  • Thursday, January 10, 2019, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EST)
  • Monday, January 14, 2019, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EST)
  • Thursday, January 17, 2019, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EST)
  • Monday, January 21, 2019, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EST)
  • Thursday, January 24, 2019, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EST)
  • Monday, January 28, 2019, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EST)
  • Thursday, January 31, 2019, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EST)
  • Monday, February 04, 2019, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EST)
  • Thursday, February 07, 2019, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EST)
  • Monday, February 11, 2019, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EST)
  • Thursday, February 14, 2019, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EST)
  • Monday, February 18, 2019, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EST)
  • Thursday, February 21, 2019, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EST)
  • Monday, February 25, 2019, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EST)
  • Thursday, February 28, 2019, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EST)
  • Monday, March 04, 2019, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EST)
  • Thursday, March 07, 2019, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EST)
  • Monday, March 11, 2019, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, March 14, 2019, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, March 18, 2019, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, March 21, 2019, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, March 25, 2019, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, March 28, 2019, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, April 01, 2019, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, April 04, 2019, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, April 08, 2019, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, April 11, 2019, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, April 15, 2019, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, April 18, 2019, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, April 22, 2019, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, April 25, 2019, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, April 29, 2019, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, May 02, 2019, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, May 06, 2019, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, May 09, 2019, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, May 13, 2019, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, May 16, 2019, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, May 20, 2019, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, May 23, 2019, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, May 27, 2019, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, May 30, 2019, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, June 03, 2019, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, June 06, 2019, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, June 10, 2019, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, June 13, 2019, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, June 17, 2019, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, June 20, 2019, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, June 24, 2019, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, June 27, 2019, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, July 01, 2019, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, July 04, 2019, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, July 08, 2019, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, July 11, 2019, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, July 15, 2019, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, July 18, 2019, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, July 22, 2019, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, July 25, 2019, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, July 29, 2019, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, August 01, 2019, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, August 05, 2019, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, August 08, 2019, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, August 12, 2019, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, August 15, 2019, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, August 19, 2019, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, August 22, 2019, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, August 26, 2019, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, August 29, 2019, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, September 02, 2019, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, September 05, 2019, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, September 09, 2019, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, September 12, 2019, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, September 16, 2019, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, September 19, 2019, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, September 23, 2019, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, September 26, 2019, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, September 30, 2019, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, October 03, 2019, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, October 07, 2019, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, October 10, 2019, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, October 14, 2019, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, October 17, 2019, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, October 21, 2019, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, October 24, 2019, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, October 28, 2019, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Temple B'Nai Abraham (Beverly, MA)

Registration

WUDANG TAI CHI  

Level 1 (beginner)

  • Level 1 classes are open to all students
  • Curriculum: basic stances and movements of Wudang Tai Chi, basic Wudang Tai Chi Forms (28-Form and 108-Form)
    Single purchases of class passes available through our Store.
    Recurring monthly payments available through Memberships

    Become a Member!
    for access to exclusive content and discounts 

    More classes and information on Wudang Kung Fu & Tai Chi with Master Zhou available at:  

    Daoist Gate Wudang Arts
    Goal: $20,000.00
    Collected: $100.00
    0%
    Help fund the construction of a 1,400 sq.ft. training hall at our Xuan Ju Daoist Center to hold classes and workshops.

    Contact Us:
    info@dbahealth.org

    132 2nd NH Turnkpike N. 
    Francestown, NH 03043

    Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software